Mar
11th

Dawn of War II: Chaos Rising

posted in NEWS, VIDEO | Posted by FireSword

The first data-disk of dow2 is almost here, this is a thing all the dow 2 fans already well know..
Those who won’t buy the expansion will get a new unit, a big patch and some maps.
Those who will buy the expansion will get:
-Chaos Army
-A new (useless?) single player campaign

At the actual price (30 euro) i am not going to buy this, it s just not enough for me to justify the buying, i am not a big fan of Chaos Marines, plus is still a 3 vs 3 with just the adiction of f4all mode.
In addiction i found the single player campaign (dow 2) terribly boring.
I don t wanna bash THQ or Relic at all, in fact i am glad they make wh40k rts game, but to me Dow 2 is bad designed since the beginning.. so i hope they will bypass Company of Heroes 2 and will start to work on Dow 3 as soon as possible 😆

Link to Official Site

Dawn of War II: Chaos Rising will be going live on the following schedule, due to time zone differences throughout the world.

Australia and New Zealand (Retail & Steam)
08:00 PST, 16:00 GMT 3/10

North America and Korea (Retail & Steam)
21:00 PST 3/10, 05:00 GMT 3/11

Russia/Czech/Poland/China (Retail & Steam)
13:00 PST, 21:00 GMT 3/11

Europe (Retail & Steam)
16:00 PST 3/11, 0:00 GMT 3/12

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You might also like

Chaos Rising Trivia
A chance to win a copy of the game Chaos Rising.. From the Dow 2 official forums... Haven’t...
Dawn of War II Retribution – Elite Mod
Do you have the Dawn of War 2 Retribution game? Try the Elite mod. Link to Official Site Dawn...
Dawn of War 2 Retribution First Video
This video is for the fans of the Dow2 videogame, here the first video showing the imperial guard,...
Dawn of War II Retribution Beta
It is ten years since the events of Chaos Rising and Sub-Sector Aurelia has been in a constant state...

Leave a Reply

Do not post links to warez, adult or gambling site.