Sep
29th

BattleField 3 Open Beta

posted in DEMO, FPS, VIDEO | Posted by FireSword

THE OPEN BETA STARTS SEPTEMBER 29TH ON XBOX 360, PLAYSTATION 3, AND PC. THOSE THAT HAVE ALREADY PRE-ORDERED THE PC DIGITAL DOWNLOAD VERSION OF BATTLEFIELD 3 THROUGH ORIGIN OR OWN THE LIMITED/TIER 1 EDITION OF MEDAL OF HONOR FOR XBOX 360, PLAYSTATION 3 OR PC, WILL HAVE EARLY ACCESS STARTING ON SEPTEMBER 27TH. THE OPEN BETA ENDS ON OCTOBER 10TH.

On PC, it will automatically appear in the Origin application’s demo page in the Origin application’s Free Games page. Game will be released 25th October 2011.

Link to OB

Tags: , , , , , ,

You might also like

BattleField Play4Free goes Open Beta April 4th
Well i tried BattleField Play4Free closed beta, i must say i remembered BF2 graphic much better,...
FINAL FANTASY XIV Open Beta is Live
In preparation for the official release of FINAL FANTASY XIV on September 30, 2010 and the early...
BATTLEFIELD 4 OPEN BETA BEGINS OCTOBER 4
The Exclusive and Open Battlefield 4 Betas give Battlefield fans an early look of the Conquest and...
Ys Online – Open Beta starts 30th June 2009
Ys Online - The Call of Solum is (in my opinion) an interesting free mmo to keep an eye on.. The...

One Response to “BattleField 3 Open Beta”

  1. World times for public beta access:
    NZ 1:00 am 30th
    Aus 10:00 pm 29th
    Sweden 2:00pm 29th
    GMT 12:00 noon 29th
    US Eastern Standard Time 8:00 am 29th
    CST 7:00 am 29th
    PST 5:00 am 29th

    OR

    US Pacific time: 6 AM – 8 AM
    US Eastern time: 9 AM – 11 AM
    Europe: 3 PM – 5 PM
    Australia (AEST): 11 PM – 13 PM
    Japan: 10 PM -12 PM JST

    Fuckin big mess EA… :lol:

Leave a Reply

Do not post links to warez, adult or gambling site.