Jun
3rd

Early Summer Sales 2015!

posted in NEWS | Posted by FireSword

Summer is about to begin (maybe 😆 ) and 2 Summer Sales are already here: Gog and GamersGate, while Steam will begin 11th June for a Grand Finale! 😆 Hide your wallets!

Link to Gog Summer Sale 18 days, from June 3 until June 21 at 11:59 AM GMT (13:59 CET / 4:59 AM PDT / 7:59 AM EDT)

Link to GamersGate Summer Sale 1st – 11th June

Steam Summer Sale Not yet – starts 11th June (with a new Refund policy!)

and what about the others online shops? Origin, Humble Bundle Store etc etc??

Tags: , , ,

You might also like

Steam Summer Sale 2012
The annual Steam Summer Sale started today and lasts through Monday, July 23rd, 2012. Gamers will...
In the Heat of the Summer 2008
It's the 15th of August, in Italy we call this 'Ferragosto', the heart of Summer... Wherever u...
Steam Summer 2010 Sales Offers
I don't know you, but i don t found this offers so great so far, plus i would add go outside and...
GOG Summer Sale 2014
Gog started the Summer Sale: 700+ games discounted up to 90% off, daily special Bundle Deals, a constant...

Leave a Reply

Do not post links to warez, adult or gambling site.