Life Is Strange – Episode 1 Free

posted in ACTION, ADVENTURE, LINUX, MAC, VIDEO | Posted by FireSword

Episode 1 is now FREE! Life is Strange is an award-winning and critically acclaimed episodic (5 episodes) adventure game that allows the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. For Windows, Mac and Linux.

Link to Official Site

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Do not post links to warez, adult or gambling site.