Indie Speed Run 2013 (Download) GamesPack

Indie Speed Run 2013 is an online game jam (with an entry fee of 25$) where games are made by an extremely small development team (sometimes only one person) in just 48 hours using a randomly assigned theme and element. Sixteen judges, including Markus “Notch” Persson (MINECRAFT), Peter Molyneux, Ron Gilbert (Monkey Island), and more famous game developers will choose one to promote into the finals. Those games, plus one chosen by the gamers ratings, will be sent to Zero Punctuation’s own Yahtzee Croshaw to win $3,000!


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Posted by FireSword | 2 Comments »